Pentatonix!

This amazingly gifted and talented quintet are taking instrument-free music to a level it has never been taking before. Each member uniquely brings a different quality to the table to blend perfectly.

Pentatonix is comprised of lead vocalists Scott Hoying (22), Kirstie Maldonado (21) and Mitch Grassi (21), vocal bass Avi Kaplan (24) and beatboxer Kevin “K.O.” Olusola (25) and, while the individuals would maintain that each of their fellow band members is irreplaceable, the fact remains that 24-hours before their audition for The Sing-Off they still hadn’t all officially met.

They do awesome covers to various songs, which can be found on their youtube channel, website, or why not just find tickets while they tour around the world. Their performance will not disappoint you I guarantee!

You will love them!

“I’m not perfect, I would never say that, I just believe that if I try my hardest to be consistent, show what I believe, and live it, most importantly, then that will hopefully shine through more”

-Kevin Olusola

wpid-20140226_095939.jpg

Leave a comment